Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Rohrer

Lisa Rohrer

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rohrer
"Mary is very friendly, polite and helpful!"
Profile photo of Elsayed Sayed

Elsayed Sayed

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elsayed Sayed
"Best price ever And best service Thanks to you guys"
Profile photo of Arthur Menear Jr

Arthur Menear Jr

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Menear Jr
"Celeste was great to work with, she got my claim taken care of in a timely manner and got me a good deal on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Apollo Honda

Apollo Honda

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Apollo Honda
"Absolutely superior customer service in a more than timely manner when I needed it most. I can't thank the staff here enough for the help that they've given me over the years."
Profile photo of Roger Thomas

Roger Thomas

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Thomas
"Bridget was very helpful and she gave me the best quote"
Profile photo of Jeremy Skiles

Jeremy Skiles

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Skiles
"Mary was very helpful and explained everything to us very well. I would recommend them to anyone. They also saved us a lot of money by switching to them."
Profile photo of Amanda Steele

Amanda Steele

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Steele
"Great experience working with Bridgette. I am very pleased with her courteousness and kindness. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Paul Barnhouse

Paul Barnhouse

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Barnhouse
"Celest is awesome"
Profile photo of candy keefer

candy keefer

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by candy keefer
"State Farm is the best insurance company I've ever had!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Leffler

Amanda Leffler

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Leffler
"Mary is an amazing agent. This has been the easiest experience for insurance and my entire life. They can work with any crazy schedule crazy person or otherwise thank you State farm!!!"
Profile photo of William Shumate

William Shumate

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Shumate
"They have been more than fair and always very helpful. I live in Beckley but I wouldn't have anyone else handle my insurance even though they are 3 hours away from us."
Profile photo of Tesla Knotts

Tesla Knotts

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tesla Knotts
"Mary was awesome and easy to work with made everything so easy"
Profile photo of Ben Wilkes

Ben Wilkes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Wilkes
"Mary has been fantastic! I needed help changing insurance after my carrier stopped covering vehicles in the state. She went above and beyond to help me find the best plan and get coverage started asap. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for auto or home insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Miles

Lisa Miles

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Miles
"Bridget at State Farm was very helpful with the questions I had regarding insurance"
Profile photo of Angela Patterson

Angela Patterson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Patterson
"Bridgett has went above and beyond to help me with all of my insurance needs, questions and concerns. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of zoe delilo

zoe delilo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zoe delilo
"Very kind patient and informative young lady. I appreciated her going through the options with me, she is a wonderful representative of state farm."
Profile photo of Nicole Pershing

Nicole Pershing

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Pershing
"Had the best experience with Mrs. Graham. If you need insurance she's your go to agent!"
Profile photo of Kayla Tossone

Kayla Tossone

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Tossone
"Super nice and accommodating."
Profile photo of Jamie Stanton

Jamie Stanton

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Stanton
"Bridgett saved me so much money! I’m paying less for car, life, and home owners insurance TOGETHER than I was paying for JUST car insurance with Geico. She made the process quick and easy. I have already recommended her to others and will continue to recommend!"
Profile photo of Jane Conley

Jane Conley

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Conley
"Bridgett is wonderful."
Profile photo of Josh Dillsworth

Josh Dillsworth

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Dillsworth
"Thanks Bridget for saving me tons of $"
Profile photo of Evelyn Whetsell

Evelyn Whetsell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Whetsell
"Easy to work with"
Profile photo of Brooke Harris

Brooke Harris

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Harris
"Bridgett gave me a quote that was way cheaper than what I was paying at Erie so I switched over! Then she offered me more coverages for even bigger savings! I love State Farm, thanks Bridgett!"
Profile photo of Bertha Horton

Bertha Horton

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Horton
"Those ladies were very very nice to me they went above and beyond and I I'm thankful for them all"
Profile photo of Katelyn Parker

Katelyn Parker

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Parker
"Was able to get full coverage on both vehicles for the same price I was paying at another agency. Super easy to work with and quick."